Sunday, 28 September 2014

On the high seas....


.....with a reassuring cuddle from dad.





Saturday, 27 September 2014

When mum and dad told me to look for the ferry


.....to take us to the Isle of Wight....Of course I looked for it.




Friday, 26 September 2014

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

When mum goes shopping, dad and I take a rest...



.....We wait for mum to return from the shopping spree

and somehow she always manages to find us.



  

Sunday, 21 September 2014

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Sticks and picnics

I found the best, yes THE BEST, Stick today on my walk.....




and a great walk it was....
























There was even a large Ants nest....which I was told to keep away from...




then I tried to persuade mum and dad to stop for a picnic....they said No, but I did get a bowl of water at the end of this lovely walk.




Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Life can be very tiring....




Have a great day all.


Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Have you ever seen a flying lurcher?


Well, you will have to watch this video...near the beginning (watch the right-hand side)
and you will see me flying.....







and in case you missed it, here's a photo just to prove it wasn't a trick of the light.







Thursday, 4 September 2014

Hamish and the hermit crab....


.....he really wanted to sort it out, but was a little scared I think!







Tuesday, 2 September 2014

When Hamish comes to stay, it is always fun



 







Of course, he loves
a photo opportunity!!



































Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...