Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Hamish and his frisbee


just had to share these photos
I have received
of
young Hamish
having fun....
 
 







I miss you little friend,
but I can see you are very happy

See you soon I hope.



Monday, 28 July 2014

Showing Dad how to walk across the stream....

....I'm much better at it than he is don't you think.



Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Hot weather

The weather has turned very warm, so it's my job to find the coolest place ...under the table!







Sunday, 20 July 2014

Summer storms

....and Hamish needs his boots on!

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Interrupting lurcher



When dad is busy in his office
I have to stop him working

after all he should be making a fuss of me

shouldn't he!





Sunday, 13 July 2014

The other day I found a new way to travel...



....but mum and dad wouldn't let me 
stay there....they are so mean





Saturday, 12 July 2014

Wednesday, 9 July 2014

I'm king of the castle....


On our recent visit to Wales

I got to meet lots of new friends,

some a little quieter than others....












 



Tuesday, 8 July 2014

My little friend Hamish sent me a picture.....


............he was so pleased to sit for a special photo, but he didn't realise the groupies

 were behind him!




 

Sunday, 6 July 2014

Strange or what!


Jeans with flowers,
on a bench
in a town we 
visited recently.

Personally I would have rather marked the occasion
in a different way than having my photo taken
sitting next on them!








Saturday, 5 July 2014

Dad wants photos of me moving about


So I purposely stand still...




haha


sorry dad


no can do


there, I looked round at you!




Oh, go on then....I'll pick the tennis ball up


and then run off without it


too slow dad! 



oh that was so much fun.



Wednesday, 2 July 2014

My morning run on the beach....

....every day and often twice a day - no matter what the weather (although I don't like it when it is raining)!!!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...